Vigil Series 2

From: $0.00



VIGIL is a multimedia resource for deep prayer and an authentic encounter with God produced by a community of artists, musicians, and filmmakers. A seven-part video series of live-recorded songs and reflections is culminated by an invitation for the Church to “keep watch and pray” for the coming of the Holy Spirit at Pentecost.

Album: VIGIL (Series #2) – Artist: The Vigil Project

1) Prepare Him Room (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

2) Savior of the World (feat. John Finch)

3) In Need of A Savior (feat. Andrea Thomas)

4) Silent Night (feat. John Finch)

5) Starlight (feat. Cathedral)

6) You Gave Us Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

7) To Save Us All (feat. Andrea Thomas)

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
CD Type

, ,